HKEx 00 % 0.00 HK$*

CHIANG Yun, Rachel (張昀),

born in 1967, was re-designated as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 23 May 2014.

Ms. Chiang was a non-executive director of the Company for the period from 15 November 2007 to 22 May 2014 and a director of the Company for the period from 14 July 2000 to 14 November 2007. Ms. Chiang has over 25 years of private equity investment experience in Asia and is now the Founding Managing Partner of Prospere Capital Limited. She was a founding managing partner of the private equity business of Pacific Alliance Group (“PAG”). Prior to PAG, Ms. Chiang was a vice president of AIG Global Investment. Ms. Chiang is an independent non-executive director of Sands China Ltd and Pacific Century Premium Developments Limited, both companies are listed on the Stock Exchange. Ms. Chiang was also appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of Sands China Ltd on 14 October 2009 and 30 December 2016 respectively. In addition, Ms. Chiang was appointed as a member of the Audit Committee as well as the Remuneration Committee of Pacific Century Premium Developments Limited on 6 May 2015. Ms. Chiang has been appointed as an independent non-executive director of Merlin Entertainments Plc., a company listed on London Stock Exchange, on 1 January 2016. Ms. Chiang has also been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and Health, Safety and Security Committee of Merlin Entertainments Plc. on 24 February 2016. Ms. Chiang received her degree of executive master of business administration from The Kellogg Graduate School of Management of North-western University in the U.S. and Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in 1999. Ms. Chiang also received her Bachelor of Science degree, cum laude, from Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University in the U.S. in 1992.

Executive Directors

SONG Zhenghuan (宋鄭還)
SONG Zhenghuan
Executive Director and Group Chairman
Martin Pos
Martin Pos
Executive Director and Group CEO
Sam Xia (夏欣躍)
Sam Xia
Executive Director
LIU Tongyou (劉同友)
Tongyou Liu
Executive Director
Michael Nan QU (曲南)
Michael Qu
Executive Director

Independent Non-Executives Directors and Non-Executive Directors

Jingqiu FU (富晶秋)
Jingqiu Fu
Non-Executive Director
HO Kwok Yin, Eric (何國賢)
Ho Kwok Yin, Eric
Non-executive Director
Iain Ferguson BRUCE
Iain Ferguson Bruce
Independent Non-executive Director
SHI Xiaoguang (石曉光)
Shi Xiaoguang
Independent Non-executive Director
CHIANG Yun, Rachel (張昀)
Chiang Yun, Rachel
Independent Non-executive Director
JIN Peng (金鹏)
Jin Peng
Independent Non-Executive Director

Senior management

Johannes Schlamminger
EVP Group Brand Portfolio Management & CEO CYBEX
RongFen JIANG, Nicole
CEO China Market & CEO gb
Jon Chamberlain
CEO Evenflo