HKEx 00 % 0.00 HK$*

LIU Tongyou (劉同友)

LIU Tongyou (劉同友),

born in 1967, was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company on 21 February 2017 and Regional Chairman APAC on 15 July 2017.

He is responsible for direct supervision and management of Group’s finance, internal audit, IT, legal, investor relationship and M&A, and development and implementation of strategy and target for these areas in his direct supervision and management. Mr. Liu started to support the Group from 1994 and formally joined the Group in 1996. Mr. Liu was appointed as the Group’s Chief Finance Officer in 2010 being responsible for the Group’s finance, internal audit, legal affairs, investor relationship and M&A plus relatively new responsibility, IT matters. Before he was appointed as the Group’s Chief Finance Officer, he had been our Vice President and responsible for finance management, internal audit and legal matters of the Group. Mr. Liu has over 20 years of experience in corporate finance, legal and business management. Mr. Liu received his bachelor’s degree of science in 1989 and graduated from Tianjin University of Finance and Economics (天津財經大學) with a Master’s degree in economics in 1992. Mr. Liu worked for a famous Economist, Jiang Yiwei (蔣一葦), as his academic secretary in 1992. He joined the Beijing Standard Consultancy Company (北京標準股份制諮詢公司) in 1993 as the business director and responsible for consulting on the restructuring as well as listing consultancy of a number of Chinese enterprises, including Haier Electric Appliance Company and Hainan Airlines Company.

Executive Directors

SONG Zhenghuan (宋鄭還)
SONG Zhenghuan
Executive Director and Group Chairman
Martin Pos
Martin Pos
Executive Director and Group CEO
Sam Xia (夏欣躍)
Sam Xia
Executive Director
LIU Tongyou (劉同友)
Tongyou Liu
Executive Director
Michael Nan QU (曲南)
Michael Qu
Executive Director

Independent Non-Executives Directors and Non-Executive Directors

Jingqiu FU (富晶秋)
Jingqiu Fu
Non-Executive Director
HO Kwok Yin, Eric (何國賢)
Ho Kwok Yin, Eric
Non-executive Director
Iain Ferguson BRUCE
Iain Ferguson Bruce
Independent Non-executive Director
SHI Xiaoguang (石曉光)
Shi Xiaoguang
Independent Non-executive Director
CHIANG Yun, Rachel (張昀)
Chiang Yun, Rachel
Independent Non-executive Director
JIN Peng (金鹏)
Jin Peng
Independent Non-Executive Director

Senior management

Johannes Schlamminger
EVP Group Brand Portfolio Management & CEO CYBEX
RongFen JIANG, Nicole
CEO China Market & CEO gb
Jon Chamberlain
CEO Evenflo