HKEx 00 % 0.00 HK$*

SONG Zhenghuan (宋鄭還)

SONG Zhenghuan (宋鄭還),

born in 1948, is the Chairman and Executive Director of the Company.

He was also the chief executive officer of the Company from listing to 15 January 2016. With more than 28 years of experience in the juvenile products industry, Mr. Song is the founder and primarily responsible for our group’s overall strategic direction and the management of the Group’s business. Mr. Song majored in mathematics and graduated from Jiangsu Teachers University (江蘇師範學院) in 1981 with a certificate of graduation. Prior to establishing the Company, Mr. Song was a teacher in Lujia Middle School in Kunshan City from 1973 to 1984 and was the Vice Principal from 1984 to 1993. Between 1989 and 1993, Mr. Song was also in charge of a factory run by Lujia Middle School, the predecessor of Goodbaby Group Co., Ltd., which is a major founding shareholder of our Group. In 1989, Mr. Song invented the first “push and rock” stroller and subsequently founded our Group to engage in the design, manufacture and marketing of strollers under the 好孩子 Goodbaby brand in China. Because of Mr. Song’s outstanding achievements, he was awarded the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year Award (安永企業家獎) for the Greater China region in 2006. In 2012, Mr. Song was awarded the “Chinese Toy and Juvenile Products Industry’s Lifetime Achievement Award” (中國玩具和嬰童用品行業終身傑出成就獎) by the China Toy and Juvenile Products Association. In 2013, Mr. Song was selected as winner of Walter L. Hurd Executive Medal 2013 by the Walter L. Hurd Foundation and the Asia Pacific Quality Organization.

Executive Directors

SONG Zhenghuan (宋鄭還)
SONG Zhenghuan
Executive Director and Group Chairman
Martin Pos
Martin Pos
Executive Director and Group CEO
Sam Xia (夏欣躍)
Sam Xia
Executive Director
LIU Tongyou (劉同友)
Tongyou Liu
Executive Director
Michael Nan QU (曲南)
Michael Qu
Executive Director

Independent Non-Executives Directors and Non-Executive Directors

Jingqiu FU (富晶秋)
Jingqiu Fu
Non-Executive Director
HO Kwok Yin, Eric (何國賢)
Ho Kwok Yin, Eric
Non-executive Director
Iain Ferguson BRUCE
Iain Ferguson Bruce
Independent Non-executive Director
SHI Xiaoguang (石曉光)
Shi Xiaoguang
Independent Non-executive Director
CHIANG Yun, Rachel (張昀)
Chiang Yun, Rachel
Independent Non-executive Director
JIN Peng (金鹏)
Jin Peng
Independent Non-Executive Director

Senior management

Johannes Schlamminger
EVP Group Brand Portfolio Management & CEO CYBEX
RongFen JIANG, Nicole
CEO China Market & CEO gb
Jon Chamberlain
CEO Evenflo